Removing Published Documents

I cut costs 90% from switching to your conferencing service! So glad we found you!

Impressive conferencing! Great service at a great price.

Our whole company loves this!

Crystal-clear calls. We are saving at least 70% on every call compared to our previous provider.

Love your calling flexibility. I'm a big fan.

Very pleased with the quality of the calls, and how easy it is to use.

It's so easy now to connect people worldwide, without breaking my bank!

I cut costs 90% from switching to your conferencing service! So glad we found you!

Impressive conferencing! Great service at a great price.

Removing Published Documents

You can publish up to 10 documents at a given time. To present a document, you can select it from the list of available published documents. If you reach the limit of published documents, you must remove currently published documents before you can publish new ones.

To remove a published document:

  1. From the Presenter toolbar, click the Publish Document [ ] icon.
    The Publish Documents window is displayed.

  2. From Published Documents list, select the document that you want to remove.


  3. Click Delete.
    The document is removed from the Published Documents list.

Note:You can only select one document at a time from the Published Documents list.


Removing a published document at the end of a presentation

If you attempt to end a session while hosting a document, a dialog box is displayed prompting you with an option to delete the currently published document.



If you click this option, the document you are currently presenting will be closed and removed from the Published Documents list.



<< back