When a conference is finished, the Host can end the conference by clicking the STOP
[ ] button on the toolbar.
A dialog window will appear to confirm that the conference should be ended.
A link on the Confirmation Dialog provides an opportunity to remove any remaining published documents before ending.
Once the conference has been stopped, billing ceases and all participants are disconnected from the conference.
Stopping the web conference will not affect an active audio conference.
The LOGOFF button signs the Host out of his or her account and closes the Conference Control window.
If you attempt to close the Conference Control window by clicking the X button in the browser's upper right-hand corner, the program
will request confirmation before terminating.
It is recommended that Hosts stop and log-out using the
STOP [ ]
and LOGOFF [ ] buttons.